Films Coming Soon

Friday, 28 June 2019

  More Details  

Friday, 28 June 2019

  More Details  

Friday, 28 June 2019

  More Details  

Saturday, 29 June 2019

  More Details  

Sunday, 30 June 2019

  More Details  

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

  More Details  

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

When a gigantic great white shark begins to menace the small island community of Amity, a police chief, a marine scientist and grizzled fisherman set out to stop it.

  More Details  

Friday, 05 July 2019

  More Details  

Friday, 05 July 2019

  More Details  

Saturday, 06 July 2019

  More Details  

Sunday, 07 July 2019

  More Details  

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

  More Details  

Friday, 12 July 2019

  More Details  

Friday, 12 July 2019

  More Details  

Friday, 12 July 2019

  More Details  

Saturday, 13 July 2019

A collection of classic Bugs Bunny, and other Looney Toons, cartoons.

  More Details  

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

  More Details  

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Three unemployed parapsychology professors set up shop as a unique ghost removal service.

  More Details  

Thursday, 18 July 2019

  More Details  

Friday, 19 July 2019

  More Details  

Friday, 19 July 2019

  More Details  

Saturday, 20 July 2019

  More Details  

Monday, 22 July 2019

  More Details  

Saturday, 03 August 2019

  More Details  

Saturday, 10 August 2019

  More Details  

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

A new kid must find a guy to date the meanest girl in school, the older sister of the girl he has a crush on, who cannot date until her older sister does.

  More Details  

Saturday, 17 August 2019

  More Details  

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

  More Details  

Saturday, 31 August 2019

  More Details  

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

  More Details  

Saturday, 07 September 2019

  More Details  

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

  More Details  

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

During a preview tour, a theme park suffers a major power breakdown that allows its cloned dinosaur exhibits to run amok.

  More Details