Films Coming Soon

Thursday, 02 November 2017

  More Details  

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 27 April 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 27 April 2018

  More Details  

Sunday, 29 April 2018

  More Details  

Monday, 30 April 2018

  More Details  

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

During a preview tour, a theme park suffers a major power breakdown that allows its cloned dinosaur exhibits to run amok.

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 04 May 2018

  More Details  

Saturday, 05 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 11 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 11 May 2018

  More Details  

Saturday, 12 May 2018

  More Details  

Sunday, 13 May 2018

  More Details  

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

  More Details  

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 18 May 2018

When a large black monolith is found beneath the surface of the moon, the reaction immediately is that it was intentionally buried. When the point of origin is confirmed as Jupiter, an expedition is sent in hopes of finding the source. When Dr. David Bowman discovers faults in the expeditionary spacecraft's communications system, he discovers more than he ever wanted to know.

  More Details  

Saturday, 19 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 25 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 25 May 2018

  More Details  

Saturday, 26 May 2018

  More Details  

Monday, 28 May 2018

  More Details  

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Hamlet, Prince of Denmark, finds out that his Uncle Claudius killed his father to obtain the throne, and plans his revenge.

  More Details  

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 01 June 2018

An Irish rogue wins the heart of a rich widow and assumes her dead husband's aristocratic position in 18th-century England.

  More Details  

Friday, 01 June 2018

A New York City doctor, who is married to an art curator, pushes himself on a harrowing and dangerous night-long odyssey of sexual and moral discovery after his wife admits that she once almost cheated on him.

  More Details  

Friday, 01 June 2018

  More Details  

Friday, 01 June 2018

A pragmatic U.S. Marine observes the dehumanizing effects the U.S.-Vietnam War has on his fellow recruits from their brutal boot camp training to the bloody street fighting in Hue.

  More Details  

Friday, 01 June 2018

A family heads to an isolated hotel for the winter where an evil and spiritual presence influences the father into violence, while his psychic son sees horrific forebodings from the past and of the future.

  More Details  

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

  More Details  

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Archeologist and adventurer Indiana Jones is hired by the US government to find the Ark of the Covenant before the Nazis.

  More Details  

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

An 8-year-old boy who is accidentally left behind while his family flies to France for Christmas must defend his home against idiotic burglars.

  More Details  

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

  More Details  

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

  More Details  

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Michael Jordan agrees to help the Looney Toons play a basketball game vs. alien slavers to determine their freedom.

  More Details  

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

  More Details  

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

A young man is accidentally sent 30 years into the past in a time-traveling DeLorean invented by his friend, Dr. Emmett Brown, and must make sure his high-school-age parents unite in order to save his own existence.

  More Details